661.294.8088
661.294.8088

EXECUTIVE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

David Cantrell

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD
Solarverse
28338 Constellation Road, Suite 900
Valencia, CA 91355
(661) 904-3368
david@solarverse.com

Hillary Broadwater

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIRPERSON
QM Design Group
20726 Celadon Court
Santa Clarita, CA 91350
(661) 250-9914
hillary@qmdesigngroup.com

 

Kim Thomson

TREASURER
eXp Realty
26515 Mistletoe Court
Valencia, CA 91355
(661) 263-0441
Kim@kimthomsonteam.com

Tim Burkhart

CORPORATE SECRETARY
Consultant
24601 Wayman Street
Newhall, CA 91321
(661) 644-1236
tim.burkhart.home@gmail.com

Ed Masterson

VICE CHAIR WORKFORCE/BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Michael Elliott & Associates
22440 Cardiff Drive
Santa Clarita, CA 91350
(661) 510-5333
ed.masterson.sos@gmail.com

Sue Tweddell

VICE CHAIR EDUCATION
Primerica
28410 Avenue Stanford
Valencia, CA  91355
(661) 294-2491
Stweddell1@gmail.com

 

J.C. Burnett

VICE CHAIR ADVOCACY
Courier-Messenger, Inc.
25050 Avenue Kearny, #112
Valencia, CA 91355
(661) 257-8689
jc@courier-messengerinc.com

 

Justin Veyna

VICE CHAIR MEMBERSHIP
Barkley Risk Management & Insurance
143 W. 5th Street
Oxnard, CA
(818) 307-6253
jveyna@barkleyrisk.com

Kim Kurowski

VICE CHAIR EVENTS
A-1 Party
26893 Bouquet Canyon Road, Suite C-405
Saugus, CA  91350
(661) 297-2275
kim_kurowski@hotmail.com

 

Steve Nunez

MEMBER AT LARGE
Mission Valley Bank
26415 Carl Boyer Drive, Suite 120
Santa Clarita, CA  91350
(61) 753-5682
snunez@missionvalleybank.com

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Beau Goodrick

Owen, Patterson & Owen
23822 W. Valencia Blvd, Suite 303
Valencia, California 91355
(202) 860-4910
661.799.3899
bgoodrick@opolaw.com

 

 

Carolyn Hoffman

William S. Hart Union High School District
21380 Centre Pointe Parkway
Santa Clarita, CA  91350
(661) 803-4018

(661) 259-0033
choffman@hartdistrict.org

Claudia Dunn-Martinez

c/o UCLA Health
27235 Tourney Road, #2500
Valencia, CA 91355
(213) 604-4052
claudiadunn@mednet.ucla.edu

Jill Mellady

Mellady Direct Marketing
29035 The Old Road
Valencia, CA 91355
(661) 298-9190
jill@melladydirect.com

Kathie Martin

Santa Clarita Valley Water Agency
27234 Bouquet Canyon Road
Santa Clarita, CA  91350
(661) 513-1265
kmartin@scvwa.org

 

 

Laura Kirchhoff

Circle of Hope
23033 Lyons Ave., Ste 3
Newhall, Ca 91321
661 254-5218
laura.kirchhoff@circleofhopeinc.org

 

 

Maria Vartanian

Henry Mayo Newhall Hospital
23845 McBean Parkway
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
(661) 200-1208
vartaniamk@henrymayo.com

Mark Young

Donahoe Young & Williams
25152 Springfield Court, Suite 345
Valencia, CA 91355
(661) 259-9000
myoung@dywlaw.com

Mike Garrison

KKAJ, LLP
27200 Tourney Road, Ste. 475
Valencia, CA  91355
(661) 705-4222
mgarrison@kkajcpa.com

Monica Fawcett

City of Santa Clarita
23920 Valencia Blvd., Ste 300
Valencia, CA 91355
Phone: (661) 286-4017
mfawcett@santa-clarita.com

 

Nola Aronson

Nola Aronson’s Advanced Audiology
26153 Las Lanas Court
Valencia, CA  91355
(661) 253-3277
nolaaronson@gmail.com

 

Omar Torres

College of the Canyons
26455 Rockwell Canyon Road
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
(661) 362-3135
omar.torres@canyons.edu

 

Randy Moberg

LBW Insurance & Financial Services
28005 Smyth Drive
Valencia, CA 91355
(661) 702-6020
randym@lbwinsurance.com

 

Steve Youlios

Jersey Mike’s Subs
28478 Horseshoe Circle
Santa Clarita, CA 91390
(661) 713-0679
steve@jmscv.com 

Teresa Todd

Point of View Communications, LLC dba Estin Powers
24405 Chestnut Street, #203
Newhall, CA  91321
(661) 257-4440
ttodd@pointofviewcommunications.com