661.294.8088
661.294.8088

EXECUTIVE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Teresa Todd

Point of View Communications
CHAIRWOMAN OF THE BOARD
24405 Chestnut Street, #203
Newhall, CA  91321
(661) 257-4440

ttodd@pointofviewcommunications.com

Ed Masterson

SOS Entertainment
IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIRMAN
17645 Sierra Highway
Canyon Country, CA  91351
(661) 424-1767

ed.masterson.sos@gmail.com

Hillary Broadwater

QM Design Group
VICE CHAIR EVENTS
20726 Celadon Court
Santa Clarita, CA 91350
(661) 250-9914
(661) 250-9914 Fax
hillary@qmdesigngroup.com

Jason Gibbs

GP Strategies
VICE CHAIR ADVOCACY
20436 Jay Carroll Drive
Saugus, CA  91350
(805) 720-1109

jgibbs@gpstrategies.com

Kim Thomson

SCV Relocation Group
CORPORATE SECRETARY
25124 Springfield Court, Ste. 100
Santa Clarita, CA  91355
(661) 263-0441
(661) 244-4423 Fax
Kim@kimthomsonteam.com

Mike Garrison

KKAJ, LLP
TREASURER
27200 Tourney Road, Ste. 475
Valencia, CA  91355
(661) 705-4222
www.kkajcpa.com
mgarrison@kkajcpa.com

Tim Burkhart

Six Flags Magic Mountain
VICE CHAIR PROGRAMS
26101 Magic Mountain Pkwy.
Valencia, CA 91355
(661) 255-4710
(661) 255-4149 Fax
tburkhar@sftp.com

Myles McNamara

Comfort Keepers
MEMBER AT LARGE
23900 Lyons Avenue
Newhall, CA 91321
(661) 287-4200
(661) 287-4440 Fax
myles@comfortkeepers.com

Sue Tweddell

Primerica
Vice Chair of Education
28410 Avenue Stanford
Valencia, CA  91355
(661) 294-2491

Stweddell1@gmail.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Monica Fawcett

City of Santa Clarita
23920 Valencia Blvd., Ste 300
Valencia, CA 91355
Phone: (661) 286-4017

Email: mfawcett@santa-clarita.com

Nola Aronson

Nola Aronson’s Advanced Audiology
23822 Valencia Blvd., Ste. 103
Valencia, CA  91355
(661) 253-3277

nola@scvadvancedaudiology.com

Ted Sirotta

Henry Mayo Newhall Hospital
23845 McBean Parkway
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
(661) 200-1025

sirottatd@henrymayo.com

J.C. Burnett

Courier-Messenger, Inc.
PO Box 801120
Santa Clarita, CA 91380
(661) 257-8689

jc@courier-messengerinc.com

Mike Kuhlman

William S. Hart Union HS District
21380 Centre Pointe Parkway
Santa Clarita, CA  91350
(661) 259-0033

mkuhlman@hartdistrict.org

Kathie Martin

Santa Clarita Valley Water Agency
27234 Bouquet Canyon Road
Santa Clarita, CA  91350
(661) 513-1265

kmartin@scvwa.org

Amy Howard

Amy Howard
Hyatt Regency Valencia
24500 Town Center Drive
Valencia, CA  91355
(661) 679-4092

amy.howard@hyatt.com

Neil Fitzgerald

Princess Cruises
24305 Town Center Drive
Santa Clarita, CA  91355
(661) 317-8408

neilfitzjci@gmail.com

Kim Kurowski

A-1 Party
26893 Bouquet Canyon Road, Suite C-405
Saugus, CA  91350
(661) 297-2275

kim_kurowski@hotmail.com

Jeff Meyer

Thrivent Financial
25350 Magic Mountain Parkway, Suite 300
Valencia, CA  91355
(661) 799-0230

jeff.meyer@thrivent.com

Steve Nunez

Mission Valley Bank
26415 Carl Boyer Drive, Suite 120
Santa Clarita, CA  91350
(61) 753-5682

snunez@missionvalleybank.com

Omar Torres

College of the Canyons
26455 Rockwell Canyon Road
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
(661) 362-3135

omar.torres@canyons.edu

Laura Kirchhoff

Circle of Hope
23033 Lyons Ave., Ste 3
Newhall, Ca 91321
661 254-5218
laura.kirchhoff@circleofhopeinc.org

 

 

Kathy Norris

Valley Industry Association
CEO/PRESIDENT
28005 N. Smyth Drive, #134
Valencia, CA  91355
(661) 294-8088
kathy@via.org

Patti Handy

American Family Funding
28368 Constellation Road, Suite 398
Valencia, CA  91355
O:  (661)-505-4310
c:   (661)-618-1789
patti@affloans.com