661.294.8088
661.294.8088

EXECUTIVE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Hillary Broadwater

QM Design Group
CHAIRWOMAN OF THE BOARD
25115 Avenue Stanford, Suite A306
Valencia, CA 91355
(661) 250-9914
hillary@qmdesigngroup.com

 

Teresa Todd

Point of View Communications
IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIRWOMAN
24405 Chestnut Street, #203
Newhall, CA  91321
(661) 257-4440
ttodd@pointofviewcommunications.com

 

Ed Masterson

SOS Entertainment
VICE CHAIR WORKFORCE/BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
17645 Sierra Highway
Canyon Country, CA  91351
(661) 424-1767
ed.masterson.sos@gmail.com

 

Jason Gibbs

GP Strategies
VICE CHAIR ADVOCACY
20436 Jay Carroll Drive
Saugus, CA  91350
(805) 720-1109
jgibbs@gpstrategies.com

 

Kim Thomson

SCV Relocation Group
CORPORATE SECRETARY
25124 Springfield Court, Ste. 100
Santa Clarita, CA  91355
(661) 263-0441
(661) 244-4423 Fax
Kim@kimthomsonteam.com

Mike Garrison

KKAJ, LLP
TREASURER
27200 Tourney Road, Ste. 475
Valencia, CA  91355
(661) 705-4222
mgarrison@kkajcpa.com

Tim Burkhart

Six Flags Magic Mountain
VICE CHAIR PROGRAMS
26101 Magic Mountain Pkwy.
Valencia, CA 91355
(661) 255-4710
(661) 255-4149 Fax
tburkhar@sftp.com

Jeff Meyer

Thrivent Financial
MEMBER AT LARGE
25350 Magic Mountain Parkway, Suite 300
Valencia, CA  91355
(661) 799-0230
jeff.meyer@thrivent.com

Sue Tweddell

Primerica
Vice Chair of Education
28410 Avenue Stanford
Valencia, CA  91355
(661) 294-2491
Stweddell1@gmail.com

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Monica Fawcett

City of Santa Clarita
23920 Valencia Blvd., Ste 300
Valencia, CA 91355
Phone: (661) 286-4017
mfawcett@santa-clarita.com

 

Nola Aronson

Nola Aronson’s Advanced Audiology
23822 Valencia Blvd., Ste. 103
Valencia, CA  91355
(661) 253-3277
nola@scvadvancedaudiology.com

 

Ted Sirotta

Henry Mayo Newhall Hospital
23845 McBean Parkway
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
(661) 200-1025
sirottatd@henrymayo.com

 

J.C. Burnett

Courier-Messenger, Inc.
PO Box 801120
Santa Clarita, CA 91380
(661) 257-8689
jc@courier-messengerinc.com

 

Mike Kuhlman

William S. Hart Union HS District
21380 Centre Pointe Parkway
Santa Clarita, CA  91350
(661) 259-0033
mkuhlman@hartdistrict.org

 

Kathie Martin

Santa Clarita Valley Water Agency
27234 Bouquet Canyon Road
Santa Clarita, CA  91350
(661) 513-1265
kmartin@scvwa.org

 

 

Laura Kirchhoff

Circle of Hope
23033 Lyons Ave., Ste 3
Newhall, Ca 91321
661 254-5218
laura.kirchhoff@circleofhopeinc.org

 

 

Kim Kurowski

A-1 Party
26893 Bouquet Canyon Road, Suite C-405
Saugus, CA  91350
(661) 297-2275
kim_kurowski@hotmail.com

 

Omar Torres

College of the Canyons
26455 Rockwell Canyon Road
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
(661) 362-3135
omar.torres@canyons.edu

 

Steve Nunez

Mission Valley Bank
26415 Carl Boyer Drive, Suite 120
Santa Clarita, CA  91350
(61) 753-5682
snunez@missionvalleybank.com

 

Myles McNamara

Comfort Keepers
MEMBER AT LARGE
23900 Lyons Avenue
Newhall, CA 91321
(661) 287-4200
(661) 287-4440 Fax
myles@comfortkeepers.com

Kathy Norris

Valley Industry Association
CEO/PRESIDENT
28005 N. Smyth Drive, #134
Valencia, CA  91355
(661) 294-8088
kathy@via.org

David Cantrell

American Family Funding
28338 Constellation Road, Suite 900
Valencia, CA  91355
(661) 505-4368
david@affloans.com

Mark Young

Donahoe, Young & Williams, LLP
25152 Springfield Court, Suite 345
Valencia, CA 91355
(661) 259-9000  
myoung@dywlaw.com

Patti Handy

Vance Wealth
26491 Summit Circle
Santa Clarita, CA  91350
(661) 523-0017
patti.handy@vancewealth.com